EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD
Editor-In-Chief
Professor Dele Joshua Osahogulu
Department of Mathematics/Statistics
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt.
NIGERIA
Email: dele.osahogulu@iaue.edu.ng


Deputy Editor-In-Chief
Nduka Wonu, PhD
Department of Mathematics/Statistics
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt.
NIGERIA
Email: wonu.nduka@iaue.edu.ng


Chairman Advisory Board
Gideon Azubuike Wokocha, PhD
Department of Integrated Science
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: gideon.wokocha@iaue.edu.ng


Deputy-Chairman Advisory Board
Pepple Tamunosisi Furo, PhD
Department of Chemistry
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: pepple.tamunosisi@iaue.edu.ng

Other Editors
Professor Geraldine Umoh Ekpo
Department of Human Kinetics, Health and Safety Education
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt.
NIGERIA
Email: geraldine.ekpo@iaue.edu.ng

Daso Peter Ojimba, PhD
Department of Mathematics/Statistics
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: daso.ojimba@iaue.edu.ng

Nchelem Rosemary George, PhD
Department of Mathematics/Statistics
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: george.nchelem@iaue.edu..ng

Worokwu Chinda, PhD
Department of Chemistry
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: worokwu.chinda@iaue.edu.ng

Martha Ijok Adibe Njoku, PhD
Department of Biology
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: martha.njoku@iaue.edu.ng

Tubonemi Mgbomo, PhD
Department of Biology
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: tubonemi.mgbomo@iaue.edu.ng

Blessing Ikirioma, PhD
Department of Chemistry
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: blessing.ikirioma@iaue.edu.ng

Jonathan Ogochukwu Udechukwu, PhD
Department of Human Kinetics, Health and Safety Education
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt.
NIGERIA
Email: jonathan.udechukwu@iaue.edu.ng

Comfort Emma Elechi, PhD
Department of Human Kinetics, Health and Safety Education
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt.
NIGERIA
Email: comfort-emma.elechi@iaue.edu.ng

Charity Orisa-Ubi, PhD
Department of Human Kinetics, Health and Safety Education
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education,
Port Harcourt.
NIGERIA
Email: charity.orisa-ubi@iaue.edu.ng

Gift Allen Ogologo, PhD
Department of Integrated Science
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: gift.ogologo@iaue.edu.ng

Endurance Ayibatonye Joseph, PhD
Department of Integrated Science
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education,
Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: endurance.joseph@iaue.edu.ng

Wisdom James Owo, PhD
Department of Integrated Science
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: wisdom.owo@iaue.edu.ng

Samuel Owundiwe Wagbara, PhD
Department of Integrated Science
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: samuel.wagbara@iaue.edu.ng

Balafama Green, PhD
Department of Integrated Science
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: balafama.green@iaue.edu.ng

Glory Godpower-Echie, PhD
Department of Integrated Science
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education,
Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: glory.godpowers@gmail.com


Associate Editors
Professor Cecilia Olunwa Ekwueme
Department of Science Education
University of Calabar
NIGERIA
Email: c.ekwueme@unical.edu.ng

Professor Abosede Ajoke Arokoyu, PhD
Department of Curriculum Studies and Educational Technology
University of Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: abosede.arokoyu@uniport.edu.ng

Gladys Charles-Ogan, PhD
Department of Curriculum Studies and Educational Technology
University of Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: gladys.charles-ogan@uniport.edu.ng

Chizoba Eugenia Oladayo, PhD
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Michael and Cecilia Ibru University
Agbarha Otor, Delta State
NIGERIA
Email: oladayochizoba@mciu.edu.ng

Theresa Ugonwa Okafor, PhD
Department of Science Education
Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University,
Anambra State
NIGERIA
Email: tu.okafor@coou.edu.ng

Christopher Yarkwah, PhD
Mathematics and ICT Education
University of Cape Coast
GHANA
Email: cyarkwah@ucc.edu.gh

Mercy Ifunanya Ani, PhD
Department of Educational foundations
Alex Ekwueme Federal University,
Ndufu Alike Ikwo, Ebonyi State
NIGERIA
Email: ani.mercy@funai.edu.ng

Esther Fabiawari Fomsi, PhD
Department of Curriculum Studies and Educational Technology
University of Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: esther.fomsi@uniport.edu.ng

Justice Enu, PhD
Department of Teacher Education
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology,
Kumasi GHANA
Email: jenu@knust.edu.gh

Prince Edem Dzakpasu, PhD
Department of Teacher Education
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology,
Kumasi, GHANA
Email: pedzakpasu@knust.ed.gh

Maxwell Seyram Kwame Kumah, PhD
Department of Mathematics and ICT
St. Teresa’s College of Education, Hohoe - Volta Region, Ghana.
Email: mskumah@teresco.edu.gh

Eric Quarshie Kakraba, PhD.
St. Francis College of Education, Hohoe-Volta Region, Ghana, Department of Mathematics and ICT Education,
Email: eqkakraba@franco.edu.gh


Managing Editor
Opirite Boma Peter-Kio, PhD
Department of Human Kinetics, Health and Safety Education
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education,
Port Harcourt
NIGERIA
Email: opirite.peter-kio@iaue.edu.ng